Format

Droszyńskiego 24, 80-381 Gdańsk

format@collab.gdn
+48 505 246 859

Neon

Al. Grunwaldzka 413, 80-309 Gdańsk

neon@collab.gdn
+48 505 246 859

.KTW II

Al. Roździeńskiego 1a, 40-202 Katowice

ktw1@loftmill.com
+48-728-802-490

Brain Park

Fabryczna 5a, 31-553 Kraków

brain@loftmill.com
+48-728-802-490

Diamante

Jana Dekerta 24, 30-703 Kraków

diamante@loftmill.com
12-378-42-74

Fabryczna Office Park

Al. Pokoju 18, 31-564 Kraków

fabryczna@loftmill.com
12-376-42-89

Galileo

Armii Krajowej 18, 30-150 Kraków

galileo@loftmill.com
12-376-42-97

Królewska

Królewska 65a, 30-081 Kraków

krolewska@loftmill.com
12-378-42-67

Kurniki

Kurniki 9, 31-156 Kraków

kurniki@loftmill.com
12-376-42-88

CZ Office Park

Kraśnicka 27, 20-718 Lublin

lbn1@loftmill.com
+48-508-154-122

React

Al. Piłsudskiego 24, 90-368 Łódź

katarzyna.augustyn@chillispaces.com
+48 604 374 919

Stara Drukarnia

Gdańska 130, 90-520 Łódź

drukarnia@loftmill.com
459 599 064

Rzeszów

Plac Wolności 13, 35-073 Rzeszów

rzeszow@loftmill.com
17-717-61-61

LIXA C

Marcina Kasprzaka 4, 01-211 Warszawa

rafal.kucharski@loftmill.com
+48 508 154 122

Solec

Solec 18/B21, 00-410 Warszawa

kontakt_solec18@wirtualne-biuro.pl
+48 664 911 717

City Forum 2

Gen. R. Traugutta 55, 50-529 Wrocław

wro2@loftmill.com
+48-728-802-490

Sagittarius

Sucha 2, 50-088 Wrocław

wro1@loftmill.com
+48-728-802-490

Contact with us

If you have any questions or want to book an appointment, please do not hesitate to contact us.

+48-12-376-42-94

letsgo@loftmill.com

Fill in the form

Write to us